ABOUT

Windermere Real Estate
Rancho Mirage
71691 Highway 111
Rancho Mirage, CA  92270
Phone: (760) 770-6801
Fax: (760) 770-6951

Windermere Real Estate Southern California`s corporate headquarters lies in the heart of Rancho Mirage at 71691 Highway 111. As the local area real estate market leader, Windermere Real Estate Southern California`s Rancho Mirage office is the home to over 150 professional real estate agents, offering conference centers and agent offices conveniently located to any Rancho Mirage home or community. Windermere`s Rancho Mirage office is also the network hub for Windermere`s onsite sales offices and agents at The Club at Morningside and The Springs Country Club.

If you are looking to purchase a home in the Rancho Mirage area, please stop by and let one of our Windermere agents show you the delightful homes and lifestyle that waits for you in Rancho Mirage.


Rancho Mirage OFFICE LISTINGS

Rancho Mirage CITY INFORMATION

Rancho Mirage SUPPORT STAFF
Chris Anderson
General Manager
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-1806
EMAIL:
chrisanderson@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01400606
Bob Bennion
Principal / Owner
CELL/DIRECT:
206-650-0458
EMAIL:
bbennion@windermeresocal.com

Bob Deville
Principal / Broker / Owner / President
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-5349
EMAIL:
bdeville@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01279961
Don Rossignol
MANAGING BROKER
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 636-9002
EMAIL:
drossignol@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01236026

Sarah Grosser
Front Desk Administrator
CELL/DIRECT:
760-770-6801
EMAIL:
sgrosser@windermeresocal.com
Christina Haugen
Front Desk Receptionist - Floater
CELL/DIRECT:
760-905-1986
EMAIL:
chaugen@windermeresocal.com

Laurie Huizar
Office Manager
CELL/DIRECT:
760-534-3797
EMAIL:
lhuizar@windermeresocal.com
Janet Simon
Front Desk Administrator
CELL/DIRECT:
760-600-6888
EMAIL:
JDSimon@windermeresocal.com

Thomas Sinclair
File Reviewer/Front Desk Receptionist
CELL/DIRECT:
925-596-5365
EMAIL:
tommysinclair@windermeresocal.com



VIEW ALL RANCHO MIRAGE STAFF

Rancho Mirage AGENT ROSTER
Jane Alcumbrac
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-574-8946
EMAIL:
jane92276@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01503900

Jennifer L. Allen
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-835-1605
EMAIL:
jallen@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01442955


Ini Asmann
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 567-8661
EMAIL:
iniasmann@earthlink.net
CAL BRE#:
01264543
Alice Baker
BROKER ASSOCIATE
CELL/DIRECT:
760-409-5287
EMAIL:
AskAlice@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00523860

Steven Baker
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-0209
EMAIL:
stevebaker@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01265778

David R. Banks
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 408-9000
EMAIL:
bankabledavid@icloud.com
CAL BRE#:
00851491

Elena Barmet
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-485-6421
EMAIL:
ebarmet@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01349969

Maria P. Barrantes
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-409-1884
EMAIL:
mariapbarrantes@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01907060


Mike Bass
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-777-2449
EMAIL:
mikebass@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01910098
Catherine Battaglia
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
626-483-5083
EMAIL:
catherinebattaglia@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00756083

Marilyn Bauer
REALTOR / Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 333-6303
EMAIL:
soldwithmarilyn@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01227902
Marilyn & Roxy Bauer
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-832-2192
EMAIL:
roxybauer@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01918263

Judy Blenkinsop
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-6435
EMAIL:
jblenkinsop@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01954277

John Bomgardner
Associate Broker/Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-799-5785
EMAIL:
john@johnbomgardner.com
CAL BRE#:
01513490

Tracy Boomer
REALTOR / Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-3022
EMAIL:
tracy@robertandtracy.com
CAL BRE#:
01077132
Cindy Bopes
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-989-0520
EMAIL:
cindybopes@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
00926429


Barry Bowen
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-5910
EMAIL:
bbowen@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00934698
Kate Brady
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
615-426-3223
EMAIL:
kbrady@realtracs.com
CAL BRE#:
01923855


Ted Broome
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-7575
EMAIL:
tbbroome@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01788276
David Bryson
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-8858
EMAIL:
dmb4re@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01173589

Calvin Bunn
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
760-898-5508
EMAIL:
cbunn@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01145013
Donna Caines
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
626-536-3872
EMAIL:
donnacaines@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00694626

Judy Carneiro
REALTOR / Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-799-5195
EMAIL:
judycarneiro@verizon.net
CAL BRE#:
01329953
Josie Castillo
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-641-3723
EMAIL:
josiec@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01258795

Jaclynn Chaney
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-2026
EMAIL:
jchaney@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01826526

Martin Cherlin
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-835-7881
EMAIL:
martin.cherlin@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01775778

Sherry Cherlin
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-835-7885
EMAIL:
sherry.cherlin@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01787037
Michael Clayton
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-861-6379
EMAIL:
mtclayton@msn.com
CAL BRE#:
01349970


Joel Cohen
Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-8910
EMAIL:
joel@joelmcohen.com
CAL BRE#:
01321019
Jane Comelli
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-218-5431
EMAIL:
jcomelli@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00640713


Christina Cook
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-0021
EMAIL:
christinacook@earthlink.net
CAL BRE#:
01399275
Catherine Cripe
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
760-972-7247
EMAIL:
ccripe@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01918140

Steven Daris
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-904-0248
EMAIL:
steven@stevendaris.com
CAL BRE#:
01964379
Donna DeBardi
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-600-0280
EMAIL:
donnadebardi@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00932843

Carol DeBow
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-275-3255
EMAIL:
cdebow@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01210984

Raleigh DeBow
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-275-3248
EMAIL:
rdebow@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01053055


Tracy Dennett
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
626-922-3094
EMAIL:
tracydennett@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01784073
Robert Downing
Associate Broker / Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-2965
EMAIL:
randt@robertandtracy.com
CAL BRE#:
01322803

Mario Duenas
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-2139
EMAIL:
marioduenas09@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01927928
Kelli Dunaway
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
626-318-1149
EMAIL:
kellidunaway@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01248493

Rod Edmondson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-409-6149
EMAIL:
rodedmondson@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01211646
Mickey Elliott
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
760-600-6465
EMAIL:
mickielliott@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01169383


David R. Epp
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-808-2009
EMAIL:
davidepp@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01826123
Janet Fields
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
760-501-6779
EMAIL:
janetfields@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01172076


Justin Fields
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-501-6903
EMAIL:
jwfields@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01713172

Marilyn Fox-Olson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408 1515
EMAIL:
mfoxolson@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
00655796


Daryl L. Frazier
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-674-6070
EMAIL:
dfrazier2211@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01404528

Becky Funk
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
760-641-3989
EMAIL:
beckyfunkre@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
003660680


Robert Garcia
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
510-219-0991
EMAIL:
r.garcia@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01827279

Bob and Toni Garmisa
REALTORS
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-2075
EMAIL:
garmisa@bobandtoni.com
CAL BRE#:
01423180 / 01518617

David Giusti
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-1979
EMAIL:
dgiusti@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01379751
Mercedes Godfrey
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-880-2988
EMAIL:
mercedesgodfrey@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01859400

Greysha Gordon-Love
BROKER ASSOCIATE
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-8805
EMAIL:
ggordonlove@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00672792
Stacey Grande
REALTOR, GRI, CNE, SRES, ASP, e-PRO
CELL/DIRECT:
760-898-6868
EMAIL:
stacey@thegrandegroup.com
CAL BRE#:
01484737

Stephen Grande
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-5510
EMAIL:
steve@thegrandegroup.com
CAL BRE#:
01845537
William Gravesmill
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-464-9523
EMAIL:
billgravesmill.realtor@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01875559


Art Gregoire & Terry Nelson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-880-8987
EMAIL:
Powerof3RE@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01409184
Marvin Groberman
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-898-0381
EMAIL:
marving@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01706288

Bill Hammersley
REALTOR, CRS, ABR, GRI, e-PRO, AWWD
CELL/DIRECT:
760-641-8127
EMAIL:
billhammersley@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01836339
Mike Z. Haque
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 808-5995
EMAIL:
Mike@MZHRealEstate.com
CAL BRE#:
01745484

Kathie Hardesty
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-7770
EMAIL:
hardestykathie@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
00456056

Setsu Hechtman
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
310-947-2209
EMAIL:
setsu@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00607294


Linda Herold
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-285-1442
EMAIL:
lherold@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01900071
Carol Hochsprung
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-668-9735
EMAIL:
choch@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01739973

Frank Holback
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-534-0426
EMAIL:
fholback@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01960576
Henry "Hank" Hudson III
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-399-0522
EMAIL:
hhudson@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01446367


Gary Ingham
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
310-713-1400
EMAIL:
gmingham@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01339121
Kathleen A. Jensen
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
626-831-0539
EMAIL:
kajensen@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01294124


Jeanie Johnson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-328-0138
EMAIL:
jeaniej@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00317528
Lisa Johnson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-285-6327
EMAIL:
lisa@thespringscountryclub.net
CAL BRE#:
01895840

Roger Joles
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 219-9990
EMAIL:
jolesfun@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01058338

Sophia Joles
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-832-2032
EMAIL:
sophiajoles@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01293440


Aubrey Jones
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-4003
EMAIL:
aubreyjonesps@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01390974

Nancy Jones
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-989-1776
EMAIL:
nancy@elitedeserthomes.com
CAL BRE#:
01774912

David Kahn
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-808-1492
EMAIL:
davidkahn@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01244004
Michele Kaner
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-1015
EMAIL:
mkaner@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01405442

Joe Katnic
Broker Associate
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 548-0002
EMAIL:
joekatnic@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01229998

Dean Keefer
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-777-2585
EMAIL:
dkeefer@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01956616

Christina Kelly
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-1620
EMAIL:
chriskelly@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00677457

Nancy Kimmes
ASSOCIATE BROKER
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 641-9965
EMAIL:
nancykimmes@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01381247

Constantine Kolytiris
REALTOR / Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-8028
EMAIL:
conk@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01333658
Karen Kott
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760 902-4242
EMAIL:
kkott@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01294075


Mary Ann La Fleur
CELL/DIRECT:
760-861-5071
EMAIL:
malafleur@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
00791157

Gene Lewis
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-285-0857
EMAIL:
genelewis246@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01906411

Steve Love
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-668-4460
EMAIL:
love@palmspringsgreathomes.com
CAL BRE#:
01472160

Charles Lucas
BROKER ASSOCIATE
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-8184
EMAIL:
clucas922@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01510345

Kris Luvaas Meade
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-409-0645
EMAIL:
krismeade@earthlink.net
CAL BRE#:
01450029

Donna Malouf
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-321-2762
EMAIL:
dmalouf@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00573473


Dan McGeary
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-413-2549
EMAIL:
mcgearydan@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
00781524
Bobbie McKinnon
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-835-0402
EMAIL:
bobbiemckinnon@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
00860290


Edward Morey
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-413-4940
EMAIL:
tedmorey@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01441904

Keith D. Nelson
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
877-972-2888
EMAIL:
keithdnelson@kdnhomes.com
CAL BRE#:
01257033

Scott Newton
BROKER ASSOCIATE
CELL/DIRECT:
760-898-4496
EMAIL:
snewtonca@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01078333
Morningside Onsite Sales
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-0239
EMAIL:
corinnezajac@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01881312

Scott Palermo
BROKER ASSOCIATE / Premier Director / M.B.A.
CELL/DIRECT:
760-808-6415
EMAIL:
scott@scottandjimdeserthomes.com
CAL BRE#:
01256351
Malda Palmer
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 218-6284
EMAIL:
malda@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01832004


Sandy Palmer
REALTOR, Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-861-3240
EMAIL:
spalmer@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00933841
Mark Pariser
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-413-6595
EMAIL:
markpariser@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01959162


Christina Cook & Pat Smith
Realtors/Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-1207
EMAIL:
deserthomerealtors@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01244292
Richard Pluschau
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-2019
EMAIL:
pluschau@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01939716

GC Fine Properties
REALTORS
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-2500
EMAIL:
conk@windermeresocal.com
Ryan Pylypow
REALTOR, Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-3871
EMAIL:
rpylypow@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01782691

Robert & Tracy Real Estate Group
Associate Broker/Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-2965
EMAIL:
randt@robertandtracy.com
CAL BRE#:
01322803
Nikki Reisman
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-285-1008
EMAIL:
nreisman@dc.rr.com
CAL BRE#:
01444018


Melody Richards
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
786-609-2565
EMAIL:
melodyrichards@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01979838

Pat Richter
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-1774
EMAIL:
pat@patsellsthedesert.com
CAL BRE#:
01714910

Kara Robinson
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-668-4488
EMAIL:
kararobinson@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01952515
Kim Rogers
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-272-6383
EMAIL:
kimrogersre@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01355527

Lesley Rosenthal, CRS, GRI
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-7560
EMAIL:
Lrosenthal@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01403620
Pat Rosillo
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-861-2222
EMAIL:
patrosillo@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01323218

Rick Rosillo
BROKER ASSOCIATE
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-9800
EMAIL:
rrosillo@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01341305
Rick & Pat Rosillo
REALTOR / BROKER ASSOCIATE
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-9800
EMAIL:
patrosillo@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01323218,013413

Bob Ross
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-4399
EMAIL:
bobrossent@earthlink.net
CAL BRE#:
01352655
Brenda Scott & Ryan Pylypow
Premier Directors
CELL/DIRECT:
B:760-333-4411
EMAIL:
brendaleescott@msn.com
CAL BRE#:
00411633/017826

Robert Samuelian
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-0919
EMAIL:
bobsamuelian@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
00706261

Jim Sanak
Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-1550
EMAIL:
jim@scottandjimdeserthomes.com
CAL BRE#:
01372754

Irma Sanchez
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
310-702-6256
EMAIL:
isanchez@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01907942

Lee Sattley
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-275-2204
EMAIL:
leesattley@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01105359

Paul Schofield
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-1035
EMAIL:
pauls.palmsprings@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
00971200
Brenda Scott
REALTOR, Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-4411
EMAIL:
brendaleescott@msn.com
CAL BRE#:
00411633

. Scott and Jim
Premier Directors, M.B.A.
CELL/DIRECT:
760.808.6415
EMAIL:
scott@scottandjimdeserthomes.com
CAL BRE#:
01256351 / 01372754
Paul Segal
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-534-1110
EMAIL:
paulsegal@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01484773

Jerry Shea
REALTOR / Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-9296
EMAIL:
Jerry@JerryShea.com
CAL BRE#:
01354966
Lynn Shipper
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-406-1810
EMAIL:
philynn@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01455050


Pat Smith
ASSOCIATE BROKER
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-1207
EMAIL:
psmith4263@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01244292
Craig Soto
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-8645
EMAIL:
craigsoto@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01955833

Debbie Spinetti
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-9914
EMAIL:
dspinetti@msn.com
CAL BRE#:
01390987

Sarita Starr
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
310-721-0092
EMAIL:
sstarr@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00877793


Randy Steele
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-534-4199
EMAIL:
rsteele@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01315767
Gina Sullivan
REALTOR / Executive Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-2500
EMAIL:
ginarealtor@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
00593777

David Tallman
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760 285-5922
EMAIL:
david@davidtallman.com
CAL BRE#:
01372816
Ann Taskett
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-534-5339
EMAIL:
Ann@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01887757

Brett Tesio
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-413-5568
EMAIL:
brett@bretttesio.com
CAL BRE#:
01395059

Sales Team at the Springs Country Club
CELL/DIRECT:
760-328-8898
EMAIL:
homes@thespringscountryclub.net

Ivan A. Thomson
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-808-5333
EMAIL:
ivanthomson@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01950031

Gaby Valencia
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-989-9189
EMAIL:
gabyvalencia@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01935081


Paul Vanderploeg
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-604-0637
EMAIL:
paul-vander@hotmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01463669
Aneta Vuksanovic
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
310-259-1052
EMAIL:
aneta@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01916625

Johnsie Walsh
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-321-6761
EMAIL:
johnsie@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01745113

Steve Wesenberg
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-7730
EMAIL:
swesenberg@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01303906

Doug Widdup
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-1813
EMAIL:
dwiddup@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01917496
Deise Winkler
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-413-2766
EMAIL:
dwinkler@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01258938

Flo Wolff
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 641-5434
EMAIL:
fwolff@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01255227

Corinne Zajac
REALTOR, Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-0239
EMAIL:
corinnezajac@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01881312