ABOUT

Windermere Real Estate
Rancho Mirage
71691 Highway 111
Rancho Mirage, CA  92270
Phone: (760) 770-6801
Fax: (760) 770-6951

Windermere Real Estate Southern California`s corporate headquarters lies in the heart of Rancho Mirage at 71691 Highway 111. As the local area real estate market leader, Windermere Real Estate Southern California`s Rancho Mirage office is the home to over 160 professional real estate agents, offering conference centers and agent offices conveniently located to any Rancho Mirage home or community. Windermere`s Rancho Mirage office is also the network hub for Windermere`s onsite sales offices and agents at The Club at Morningside and The Springs Country Club.

If you are looking to purchase a home in the Rancho Mirage area, please stop by and let one of our Windermere agents show you the delightful homes and lifestyle that waits for you in Rancho Mirage.


Rancho Mirage OFFICE LISTINGS

Rancho Mirage CITY INFORMATION

Rancho Mirage SUPPORT STAFF
Bob Bennion
Principal / Owner
CELL/DIRECT:
206-650-0458
EMAIL:
bbennion@windermeresocal.com
Bob Deville
Principal / Broker / Owner / President
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-5349
EMAIL:
bdeville@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01279961

Don Rossignol
MANAGING BROKER
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 636-9002
EMAIL:
drossignol@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01236026
Seth Eisner
Front Desk Administrator Weekends
CELL/DIRECT:
760-770-6801
EMAIL:
seisner@windermeresocal.com

Sarah Grosser
Front Desk Administrator
CELL/DIRECT:
760-770-6801
EMAIL:
sgrosser@windermeresocal.com
Laurie Huizar
Office Manager
CELL/DIRECT:
760-534-3797
EMAIL:
lhuizar@windermeresocal.com

Craig Soto
Front Desk Administrator
CELL/DIRECT:
760-770-6801
EMAIL:
CSOTO@windermeresocal.com



VIEW ALL RANCHO MIRAGE STAFF

Rancho Mirage AGENT ROSTER
Jane Alcumbrac
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-574-8946
EMAIL:
jane92276@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01503900

Jennifer L. Allen
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-835-1605
EMAIL:
jallen@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01442955


Janet Arneson
BROKER ASSOCIATE
CELL/DIRECT:
760-275-0840
EMAIL:
jarneson@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01125278
Ini Asmann
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 567-8661
EMAIL:
iniasmann@earthlink.net
CAL BRE#:
01264543

Alice Baker
BROKER ASSOCIATE
CELL/DIRECT:
760-409-5287
EMAIL:
AskAlice@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00523860
Steven Baker
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-0209
EMAIL:
stevebaker@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01265778


David R. Banks
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 408-9000
EMAIL:
bankabledavid@icloud.com
CAL BRE#:
00851491
Elena Barmet
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-485-6421
EMAIL:
ebarmet@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01349969


Maria P. Barrantes
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-409-1884
EMAIL:
mariapbarrantes@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01907060

Mike Bass
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-777-2449
EMAIL:
mikebass@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01910098

Marilyn Bauer
REALTOR / Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 333-6303
EMAIL:
marilynbauer@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01227902

Roxanne Bauer
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-832-2192
EMAIL:
roxybauer@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01918263


Judy Blenkinsop
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-6435
EMAIL:
jblenkinsop@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01954277

John Bomgardner
Associate Broker/Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-799-5785
EMAIL:
john@johnbomgardner.com
CAL BRE#:
01513490

Tracy Boomer
REALTOR / Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-3022
EMAIL:
tracy@robertandtracy.com
CAL BRE#:
01077132
Barry Bowen
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-5910
EMAIL:
bbowen@dc.rr.com
CAL BRE#:
00934698

Kate Brady
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
615-426-3223
EMAIL:
kbrady@realtracs.com
CAL BRE#:
01923855

David Bronson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
702-232-0140
EMAIL:
davidbronson@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01077805


Ted Broome
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-7575
EMAIL:
tbbroome@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01788276
David Bryson
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-8858
EMAIL:
david@davidbryson.com
CAL BRE#:
01173589

Dennis Buchner
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
310-913-9435
EMAIL:
designerestates@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01391667

Calvin Bunn
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
760-898-5508
EMAIL:
cbunn@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01145013

Judy Carneiro
REALTOR / Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-799-5195
EMAIL:
judycarneiro@verizon.net
CAL BRE#:
01329953
Josie Castillo
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-641-3723
EMAIL:
josiec@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01258795

Jaclynn Chaney
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-2026
EMAIL:
jchaney@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01826526

Martin Cherlin
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-835-7881
EMAIL:
martin.cherlin@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01775778

Sherry Cherlin
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-835-7885
EMAIL:
sherry.cherlin@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01787037
Hilary Christiansen
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
760-464-4095
EMAIL:
hilary.christiansen@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01931288


Michael Clayton
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-861-6379
EMAIL:
mtclayton@msn.com
CAL BRE#:
01349970

Joel Cohen
Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-8910
EMAIL:
joel@joelmcohen.com
CAL BRE#:
01321019

Tannetta Collins-Canedo
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-578-0881
EMAIL:
tannetta@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01953112

Jane Comelli
CELL/DIRECT:
760-218-5431
EMAIL:
jcomelli@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00640713


Christina Cook
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-0021
EMAIL:
christinacook@earthlink.net
CAL BRE#:
01399275
Catherine Cripe
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
760-972-7247
EMAIL:
ccripe@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01918140

Donna DeBardi
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-600-0280
EMAIL:
donnadebardi@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00932843
Carol DeBow
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-275-3255
EMAIL:
cdebow@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01210984


Raleigh DeBow
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-275-3248
EMAIL:
rdebow@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01053055

Frederic Delarue
Broker Associate
CELL/DIRECT:
760.567.9463
EMAIL:
MillionDollarViewHome@hotmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01825266

Mark Dirkswager
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-6112
EMAIL:
md92270@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01226946

Robert Downing
Associate Broker / Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-2965
EMAIL:
randt@robertandtracy.com
CAL BRE#:
01322803

Mario Duenas
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-2139
EMAIL:
marioduenas09@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01927928
Rod Edmondson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-409-6149
EMAIL:
rodedmondson@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01211646

Ms. Mickey Elliott
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
760-660-6465
EMAIL:
mickielliott@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01169383

David R. Epp
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-808-2009
EMAIL:
davidepp@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01826123

Lana Fears
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760.668.0168
EMAIL:
lanafears@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01253290

Justin Fields
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-501-6903
EMAIL:
jwfields@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01713172


Jenell Fontes
REALTOR / Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-4126
EMAIL:
j@jenellfontes.com
CAL BRE#:
01833698
Marilyn Fox-Olson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408 1515
EMAIL:
mfoxolson@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
00655796


Daryl L. Frazier
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-674-6070
EMAIL:
dlfrazier@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01404528

Becky Funk
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
760-641-3989
EMAIL:
beckyfunk@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
003660680


Bob and Toni Garmisa
REALTORS
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-2075
EMAIL:
garmisa@bobandtoni.com
CAL BRE#:
01423180 / 01518617
David Giusti
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-1979
EMAIL:
dgiusti@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01379751

Mercedes Godfrey
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-880-2988
EMAIL:
mercedesgodfrey@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01859400
Greysha Gordon-Love
BROKER ASSOCIATE
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-8805
EMAIL:
ggordonlove@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00672792

Stacey Grande
REALTOR, GRI, CNE, SRES, ASP, e-PRO
CELL/DIRECT:
760-898-6868
EMAIL:
stacey@thegrandegroup.com
CAL BRE#:
01484737
Steve Grande
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-5510
EMAIL:
steve@thegrandegroup.com
CAL BRE#:
01845537

William Gravesmill
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-464-9523
EMAIL:
billgravesmill.realtor@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01875559

Art Gregoire & Terry Nelson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-880-8987
EMAIL:
ARTandTERRY@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01409184

Marvin Groberman
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-898-0381
EMAIL:
marving@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01706288
Bill Hammersley
REALTOR, CRS, ABR, GRI, e-PRO, AWWD
CELL/DIRECT:
760-641-8127
EMAIL:
billhammersley@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01836339

Kathie Hardesty
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-7770
EMAIL:
khardesty@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00456056

Setsu Hechtman
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
310-947-2209
EMAIL:
setsu@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00607294


Linda Herold
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-285-1442
EMAIL:
lherold@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01900071

Lauren Hill
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-641-4622
EMAIL:
Lauren@LaurenAndTonyHill.com
CAL BRE#:
01823125

Tony Hill
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-8669
EMAIL:
tony@LaurenandTonyHill.com
CAL BRE#:
01897848
Carol Hochsprung
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-668-9735
EMAIL:
choch@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01739973

Henry "Hank" Hudson III
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-399-0522
EMAIL:
hhudson@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01446367

Bill Humphries
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-668-0275
EMAIL:
Billwhump55@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01463684

Jeanie Johnson
CELL/DIRECT:
760-328-0138
EMAIL:
jeaniej@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00317528
Lisa Johnson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-285-6327
EMAIL:
lisa@thespringscountryclub.net
CAL BRE#:
01895840

Roger Joles
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 219-9990
EMAIL:
jolesfun@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01058338

Sophia Joles
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-832-2032
EMAIL:
sophiajoles@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01293440


Aubrey Jones
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-4003
EMAIL:
aubreyjones@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01390974

Nancy Jones
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-989-1776
EMAIL:
nancy@elitedeserthomes.com
CAL BRE#:
01774912

Joe Katnic
Broker Associate
CELL/DIRECT:
310-213-2007
EMAIL:
joekatnic@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01229998

Dean Keefer
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-777-2585
EMAIL:
dkeefer@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01956616


Christina Kelly
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-1620
EMAIL:
chriskelly@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00677457

Nancy Kimmes
ASSOCIATE BROKER
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 641-9965
EMAIL:
nancy@nancykimmes.com
CAL BRE#:
01381247

Constantine Kolytiris
REALTOR / Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-8028
EMAIL:
conk@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01333658
Valerie Kolytiris
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
206-409-4669
EMAIL:
valerie@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01330216

Mary Ann La Fleur
CELL/DIRECT:
760-861-5071
EMAIL:
malafleur@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
00791157

Nancy B. Levine
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-5111
EMAIL:
nancy@nancyblevine.com
CAL BRE#:
01938275


Gene Lewis
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-285-0857
EMAIL:
genelewis246@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01906411
Jody Lexa
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
760-464-6199
EMAIL:
jlexa@me.com
CAL BRE#:
01906676

Steve Love
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-668-4460
EMAIL:
love@palmspringsgreathomes.com
CAL BRE#:
01472160

Charles Lucas
BROKER ASSOCIATE
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-8184
EMAIL:
clucas@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01510345

Kris Luvaas Meade
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-409-0645
EMAIL:
krismeade@earthlink.net
CAL BRE#:
01450029

Donna Malouf
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-321-2762
EMAIL:
dmalouf@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00573473


Dan McGeary
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-413-2549
EMAIL:
mcgeary.dan@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
00781524
Bobbie McKinnon
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-835-0402
EMAIL:
bobbiemckinnon@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
00860290


Edward Morey
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-413-4940
EMAIL:
tedmorey@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01441904

Keith D. Nelson
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-989-1305
EMAIL:
keithdnelson@kdnhomes.com
CAL BRE#:
01257033

Josephine Newkirk
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
7608085255
EMAIL:
josephinenewkirk@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
00396818
Scott Newton
BROKER ASSOCIATE
CELL/DIRECT:
760-898-4496
EMAIL:
snewtonca@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01078333

Morningside Onsite Sales
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-0239
EMAIL:
corinnezajac@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01881312
Scott Palermo
BROKER ASSOCIATE / Premier Director / M.B.A.
CELL/DIRECT:
760-808-6415
EMAIL:
scott@scottandjimhomes.com
CAL BRE#:
01256351

Malda Palmer
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 218-6284
EMAIL:
malda@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01832004

Sandy Palmer
REALTOR, Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-861-3240
EMAIL:
spalmer@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00933841

Mark Pariser
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-413-6595
EMAIL:
markpariser@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01959162

Christina Cook & Pat Smith
Realtors/Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-1207
EMAIL:
deserthomerealtors@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01244292

Richard Pluschau
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-2019
EMAIL:
pluschau@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01939716

GC Fine Properties
REALTORS
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-2500
EMAIL:
conk@windermeresocal.com

Ryan Pylypow
REALTOR, Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-3871
EMAIL:
rpylypow@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01782691
Robert & Tracy Real Estate Group
Associate Broker/Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-2965
EMAIL:
randt@robertandtracy.com
CAL BRE#:
01322803

Nikki Reisman
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-285-1008
EMAIL:
nreisman@dc.rr.com
CAL BRE#:
01444018
Pat Richter
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-1774
EMAIL:
prichter@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01714910

Kara Robinson
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-668-4488
EMAIL:
kararobinson@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01952515

Stan Rosenthal
CELL/DIRECT:
949-633-9194
EMAIL:
stanrosenthal@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01316676


Lesley Rosenthal, GRI
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-7560
EMAIL:
Lrosenthal@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01403620
Pat Rosillo
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-861-2222
EMAIL:
patrosillo@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01323218

Rick Rosillo
BROKER ASSOCIATE
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-9800
EMAIL:
rrosillo@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01341305
Rick & Pat Rosillo
REALTOR / BROKER ASSOCIATE
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-9800
EMAIL:
patrosillo@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01323218,013413

Bob Ross
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-4399
EMAIL:
bobrossent@earthlink.net
CAL BRE#:
01352655
Brenda Scott & Ryan Pylypow
Premier Directors
CELL/DIRECT:
B: 760-333-4411
EMAIL:
rpylypow@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00411633/017826

Robert Samuelian
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-0919
EMAIL:
bobsamuelian@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
00706261

Jim Sanak
Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-1550
EMAIL:
jsanak@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01372754

Irma Sanchez
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
310-702-6256
EMAIL:
isanchez@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01907942

Jesse Sanchez
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-610-3250
EMAIL:
jessesanchez@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01940391


Lee Sattley
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-275-2204
EMAIL:
lee@EliteDesertHomes.com
CAL BRE#:
01105359
Paul Schofield
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-1035
EMAIL:
pauls.palmsprings@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
00971200

Barbara Scott
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-3322
EMAIL:
barbarascottrealtor@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01901844
Brenda Scott
REALTOR, Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-4411
EMAIL:
brendaleescott@msn.com
CAL BRE#:
00411633

. Scott and Jim
Premier Directors, M.B.A.
CELL/DIRECT:
760.808.6415
EMAIL:
scott@scottandjimhomes.com
CAL BRE#:
01256351 / 01372754
Paul Segal
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-534-1110
EMAIL:
paulsegal@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01484773

Olga `Anissa` Shaikh
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-895-8908
EMAIL:
oshaikh@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01917998
Jerry Shea
REALTOR / Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-9296
EMAIL:
Jerry@JerryShea.com
CAL BRE#:
01354966

Pat Smith
ASSOCIATE BROKER
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-1207
EMAIL:
psmith4263@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01244292
Debbie Spinetti
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-9914
EMAIL:
dspinetti@msn.com
CAL BRE#:
01390987


Randy Steele
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-534-4199
EMAIL:
rsteele@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01315767
Gina Sullivan
REALTOR / Executive Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-2500
EMAIL:
ginasullivan@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
00593777

David Tallman
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760 285-5922
EMAIL:
david@davidtallman.com
CAL BRE#:
01372816
Ann Taskett
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-534-5339
EMAIL:
Ann@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01887757

Brett Tesio
CELL/DIRECT:
760-413-5568
EMAIL:
brett@bretttesio.com
CAL BRE#:
01395059

Sales Team at the Springs Country Club
CELL/DIRECT:
760-328-8898
EMAIL:
homes@thespringscountryclub.net

Meda Thompson
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-217-6487
EMAIL:
meda@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01936115

Ivan A. Thomson
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-808-5333
EMAIL:
ivanthomson@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01950031


Gaby Valencia
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-989-9189
EMAIL:
gabyvalencia@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01935081

Paul Vanderploeg
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-604-0637
EMAIL:
pvanderploeg@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01463669

Aneta Vuksanovic
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
310-259-1052
EMAIL:
aneta@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01916625
Johnsie Walsh
CELL/DIRECT:
760-321-6761
EMAIL:
johnsie@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01745113


Doug Widdup
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-1813
EMAIL:
dwiddup@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01917496
Deise Winkler
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-413-2766
EMAIL:
dwinkler@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01258938

Mark Wolfe
REALTOR / REO Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-285-9900
EMAIL:
mark@desertwolfe.com
CAL BRE#:
01431611
Flo Wolff
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 641-5434
EMAIL:
fwolff@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01255227


John Wyninegar
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
310-613-9056
EMAIL:
jwyninegar@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01877368
Corinne Zajac
REALTOR, Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-0239
EMAIL:
corinnezajac@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01881312

Joe Zingg
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-6215
EMAIL:
jzingg@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01909736